Two information points for visitors

Information point in motorway service area

On both sides of the motorway service area, there is an information point providing information about the Lake Lucerne Region. A wide range of brochures provides information on holiday destinations, accommodation, transport options and a variety of activities.

The information point in the direction of Lucerne also provides attractive photographic material and a general map. What's more, using a modern touch board you can interactively discover what the region has to offer, view photo galleries and send electronic postcards!

Lucerne tourist information

For detailed and personal advice as well as buying tickets for excursions, come see us at the Tourist Information office at the Lucerne train station (platform 3) – we're there every day. We're happy to advise you on the various excursions you can go on or to book suitable accommodation for you. We'll tell you about any events that are taking place at the time and can show you the most beautiful areas and sights to see in the Lake Lucerne Region. You can also give us a call on +41 (0)41 227 17 17, email us at luzern@luzern.com or contact us via the "chat" function on our website www.luzern.com.

 

Lucerne tourism information point
Open 24 hours a day, seven days a week
www.luzern.com

Luzern Tourismus
Neuenkirch Ost und West

Open 24/7
Tel. +41 (0)41 227 17 17

Website
E-Mail

Zwei Infostellen für Besucherinnen und Besucher der Raststätte

Infostelle Autobahnraststätte

Auf beiden Seiten der Autobahnraststätte steht Ihnen eine Infostelle mit Informationen über die Erlebnisregion Luzern-Vierwaldstättersee zur Verfügung. Eine vielfältige Auswahl an Prospekten gibt Auskunft über die Ferienregionen, Unterkünfte, Transportmöglichkeiten und diverse Aktivitäten.

Die Informationsstelle in Fahrtrichtung Luzern heisst Sie mit ansprechendem Bildmaterial und einer Übersichtskarte willkommen. Zusätzlich können Sie sich mit einem modernen Touchboard interaktiv über die Angebote der Region informieren, Fotogalerien ansehen oder elektronische Postkarten versenden.

 

Tourist Information Luzern

Für eine detaillierte und persönliche Beratung sowie für den Verkauf von Ausflugtickets sind wir in der Tourist Information am Bahnhof Luzern (Gleis 3) täglich für Sie da. Gerne beraten wir Sie über die vielseitigen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten oder buchen eine passende Unterkunft für Sie. Wir informieren Sie über die aktuellen Veranstaltungen und zeigen Ihnen, wo sich die schönsten Plätze und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Erlebnisregion Luzern-Vierwaldstättersee befinden. Sie erreichen uns auch unter der Telefonnummer +41 (0)41 227 17 17, per Mail unter luzern@luzern.com oder via Chat auf unserer Website www.luzern.com.

Luzern Tourismus
Neuenkirch Ost und West

Täglich 24h geöffnet
Tel. +41 (0)41 227 17 17

Website
E-Mail